Testimonials: V. Dodds

“I think the PEN Pals and Product Evaluations programs are great! Not only do I get to provide input that helps to shape the face of new products in food service, but I get incredible benefits from it myself. I have gotten to try many new/test products in my restaurant, and have been able to receive many useful (or just fun) items in return. Some for the bar, some for the kitchen, and some for myself! I recently had enough points from all the surveys and test product placements that I was able to get a Sony home theater sound system for my bedroom. It is very high quality, just like all the rewards in your catalog. Thank you PEN Pals and Product Evaluations!”

Sincerely,

V. Dodds, FL

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

