Testimonials: Elsie

“I have really enjoyed Pen Pals. The surveys are not long and they give you choices verses you trying to think of all the products that are used in your facility. The surveys are great and when I start seeing some of the items that I have surveyed I can say “Ok remember doing a survey about that product”. Some of the new products that are coming out are going to fit very well at my facility. When I’m doing some of the surveys I look for items that would work here at my facility. I have even gotten calls about sampling new products.

I love the products that I can get for the points that I get. I use them to get items for my employees at Holidays and birthdays. I know it been a long time since I have been doing surveys and I look forward to doing them.”

Elsie

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

