Testimonials: Joe

“My years of involvement with PEN Pals have been rewarding in several ways. First, I have the satisfaction of knowing that my opinions are being heard by product manufacturers. Surveys include items being used in my facility as well as potential new products. Second, I have had opportunity to test in house some new products and give evaluations to the manufacturers. Finally, the rewards system for PEN Pals is very generous. I have been able to claim many useful, valuable awards for my operation. Thanks to PEN Pals!”


Joe

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

