Testimonials: Sally

As a food service operator and dietitian, I value the opportunities that PEN Pals allow me to
provide with my input to food and food industry product-related manufacturers regarding their new ideas.

Since so many of these companies no longer provide company representatives and/or brokers to call
on operators, this is my way to continue to inform the manufacturers of what my customers and I like,
need and want. I feel my opinions and judgements are valued and play a vital role in shaping new and
innovative products. I enjoy the freedom to respond during my available time, at my pace. I, so, do not
miss all those lengthy telephone interviews that have all but disappeared from my day. I can respond
with speed and without the frustration of someone asking for clarification of what I said.
And, it is a real WOW to see when one of those products that I evaluated is featured in a food magazine or at a food show! ”

Sally

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

